Contact AFA

Ad Fontes Academy
PO Box 916
Centreville, VA 20122
888-440-1686 Fax

Campus Locations

Lower School Campus (Grades K-4)
8:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m.

Saint John’s Episcopal Church
5649 Mount Gilead Rd.
Centreville, VA  20120
Enter parking lot on right and park by the back entrance.
Click Here for Driving Directions (Google Maps)

Upper School (Grades 5-12)
7:45 a.m. – 2:45 p.m.

Centreville Presbyterian Church
15450 Lee Highway
Centreville, VA  20120
Click Here for Driving Directions (Google Maps)

Dean Luckenbaugh
President
571-271-5660
dluckenbaugh@adfontes.com

Janet Cooper
Lower School Principal
571-345-4752
jcooper@adfontes.com

Joan Druessel
Lower School Office Manager
703-673-1145 Extension 1
jdruessel@adfontes.com

Al Popp
Upper School Principal
571-265-3143
apopp@adfontes.com

Debi Davis
Upper School Office Manager
703-673-1145 Extension 2
571-345-4753
ddavis@adfontes.com

Beth Strachan
Admissions Director
571-345-4755
admissions@adfontes.com

Ryan Bettwy
Athletic Director
703-585-7525
rbettwy@adfontes.com

Lori Henry
Basketball A.D.
703-401-5529
lhenry@adfontes.com

Julie Jeffrey
Business Manager
571-345-4754
jjeffrey@adfontes.com